End of Year Assembly 2020

On Tuesday 15 December we had a wonderful assembly to farewell our Year 8 leavers to recognise those students across our school who have contributed to the service of the school.
Congratulations to the following cup recipients
Cup for Oratory – Sinead O’Sullivan
Enviro Award – Lexi Maketoni
Rising Star Award – Sinead O’Sullivan, Jared Topless
Board of Trustees Award  for Excellence – Slade Lowe, Tess Hooker


CLICK HERE to view other school photos.