• Print Page Content
Our Fundraising Committee members are:
Chairperson:        Aaron Maketoni
Secretary:             Katherine Sextus
Treasurer:            Roxanne Smith
Kristen Lourie, Iain Sextus, Tim Gilbert, Chris Monk, Donna Bates, Troy Caskey, Paul Jonhston, Paul Kowalewski, Rodney Baldock, Alison Eagar

Our school has a dedicated group that strives to raise funds for the school.  They organise events throughout the year and have a great time doing it.  They are goverened by the BOT Fundraising Committee Policy.  If you want to have a great time and benefit the school please join!!

Quiz Night
quiz night sponsors2012
Sllnk Calves
Slinks 2013 [2]-1
Country Fair